contact information

ADDRESS                                                          MEDIA INQUIRIES

7503 Muncaster Mill Rd

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Telephone: 301.869.4500

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. M-F
School Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. M-F
Fax: 301.948.4920

Email: clsdesk@clsemail.org

Summer Hours by Appointment


ADMINISTRATION
Head of School / Secondary School Principal
Jamie Leach
jleach@clsemail.org


Assistant Head / Elementary School Principal
Bob Schickler
bschickler@clsemail.org


Educational Support
Bob Buchanan
bbuchanan@clsemail.org


Athletics Director
Jen Brewer
jbrewer@clsemail.org


Registrar / Guidance Administrator
Kathy Simpson
ksimpson@clsemail.org


Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Jeanne Dimmick
jdimmick@clsemail.org  


Admissions and Marketing

Deanna Korzeniewski

dkorzeniewski@clsemail.org